posanumber.blogg.se

Switch gato roboto download
Switch gato roboto download





switch gato roboto download switch gato roboto download

I like the mechanic where out of the suit you can do things that only a cat can do, climb and go through small spaces, but you are then vulnerable, which kinds of spices up the gameplay. The game doesn't offer anything new in the genre, but it's a charming, well designed game where you play as a cat in a robot suit, hence the title. The game "In Space, Nobody Can Hear You Miaow" Very solid Metroid-like (I'm not saying Metroidvania, because this game is squarely inspired by the Metroid series and there are no RPG elements at all) It took me 6 hours to 100%, which is probably on the long side, as I took a while to kill the second boss because I suck at shoot em ups (maybe 20 minutes, it's the only shmup section). "In Space, Nobody Can Hear You Miaow" Very solid Metroid-like (I'm not saying Metroidvania, because this game is squarely inspired by the Metroid series and there are no RPG elements at all) It took me 6 hours to 100%, which is probably on the long side, as I took a while to kill the second boss because I suck at shoot em ups (maybe 20 minutes, it's the only shmup section).







Switch gato roboto download